Baby, Scrapbooking, Silhouette SD, Single Photo

i heart you LO


Not much to say about this LO.  Except I love that pic of little man and I love the journaling, though they are separated by 6 months…

My style is changing, becoming more structured and layered.  Still pretty minimalist, though.  And vellum still rocks.  In case you were wondering.

NEW GOODIES:  Title from the Silhouette store, hearts made by me in the Sil software, Bella Blvd baby line and some DCWV stacks.  OLD STASH:  some Love, Elsie paper (orange polka dots), the colored pencils I used to draw hearts into my journaling, vellum, photo corners, heart-embossed white cs, and trim.

1 thought on “i heart you LO”

  1. What a wonderful layout! Love the photo and the title is spot on! As I see changes in your scrapbooking style, I see a person who is poised to start an art journal! ;-)

Leave a Reply

