Organization, Scrapbooking

Scrappy Space


 

I finally was able to dig my scrapbook room/our guest room out from under the debris leftover from spring break, when I last got my scrap on…  So I snapped some pics with my phone and uploaded them to 2Peas.  Practically everything fits on the Expedit–this is as close as I’ve ever been, anyway.  I’m considering making a video walkthrough this summer, I’ll post if I do.  But if you’d like to see my tiny but mighty scrap space, then click here!

2 thoughts on “Scrappy Space”

  1. love it. I so need to pare down and get rid of stuff. You wanna come over and help me purg?? great job with the vintage items and the new love it

Leave a Reply

