Counterfeit Kits, Everyday, Multiphoto, Scrapbooking

Layout: Spring Is Bustin’ Out All Over


My first layout completed since Bubby was born.  Too much pressure to actually make one about him, so I used my May Counterfeit Kit and some pictures I had printed over a year ago.

20110611-032400.jpg

Based on this sketch, found about halfway down this article.

1 thought on “Layout: Spring Is Bustin’ Out All Over”

  1. you asre still able to be scrappy—I dont EVEN have a child at home and I cant get scrappy….. I am sooooo very happy for you and T and of course Little Guy got the perfect parents for him. God’s plans are so great!

Leave a Reply

