Baby Baby

It’s a…


BOY!!! 8 lbs, 13 oz, 20 in, at 8:57 Monday morning. We are so happy we could burst, he is perfect and precious in every way. My labor was fast, I’ll share more someday… Suffice it to say I didn’t have time for pain medication even though I certainly did ask for it. :-) As you can see, he. was. worth it.

20110504-105909.jpg

He has T’s Dad’s eyes, my hair and nose, and T’s chin. We think. :-)

Just FYI, we won’t be sharing his name online. We’ll share many nicknames for him, though, enough you can probably figure it out. We just don’t want to make him too easy a target for ID theft (which is surprisingly high for babies) by oversharing. But if I know you in real life, don’t worry, you’ll get the full scoop. Thanks for understanding!

7 thoughts on “It’s a…”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I’m sooooo thrilled for you three! Truly an angel from God! I can’t wait to hear more (including his name! :-)) Hugs, love and blessings to your sweet family!

  2. oh Ann! I am elated!!! I can completely relate to your joy and you are 110% right he is PERFECT! Congratulations {again} MUCH MUCH love and hugs!!!!

  3. Ann, he is just beautiful! What a wonderful gift from above. Enjoy being a mommy – it’s the most important job you’ll ever do :)

  4. oooo Love little little babies! they just smell so good. I am sooooo happy for you..I am beyond happy for you and T. and of course the little guy has wonderful parents!

Leave a Reply

