Counterfeit Kits, Scrapbooking

All A-Twitter, April Counterfeit Kit


Mom and others not interested in scrappiness–baby shower pics from T’s work are below this post.  :-)

I wasn’t going to play along this month, because honestly, I’ve been expecting this baby every day since February 14, so I really just assumed I’d be a mama by now and wouldn’t have time to play.  But tomorrow is my due date, and still no sign of baby, so…  I finally whipped up a kit.  Here are the original papers:

And here are mine, pulled from my stash.  Sorry so dark…  And I reversed my 2 papers in my center block…  Otherwise, I subbed with papers that were similar, or close enough for me.  :-)  I actually probably had some type of postmark paper, but loved that Candy Shoppe polka dots piece I didn’t bother looking too hard (hey, both graphics are circular…  and on a white background…).

20110425-093038.jpg

And here is a link to all the embellies in the original.  And below are my embellies:

20110425-093050.jpg

Lots of fun goodies.  And MAN is it a lot of paper!  I don’t know how much of the kit I’ll get to use, but I’ll have some fun playing while I can.  :-)

4 thoughts on “All A-Twitter, April Counterfeit Kit”

Leave a Reply

