Baby Baby, Family

Sooooo adorable…


Jack has taken to cuddling my belly (it’s hard to tell, but yep, that’s my baby bump under a ginormous sweatshirt). Dad thinks he can hear the heartbeat. He comes over, then sniffs my belly, throws a paw over it, and snuggles in. Murray, however, couldn’t care less. Jack is the more prickly, less cuddly, kitty in general, but in some ways, the more sensitive one. He always comes and finds me if I’m upset about something and crying… Their little personalities are so interesting. :-)

3 thoughts on “Sooooo adorable…”

  1. I’m so behind. Life is moving too fast. Its so sweet to see this photo. I’m so glad you are doing ok. :~)
    off to get caught up.

Leave a Reply

