Baby, Baby Baby, Family, No Photo, Scrapbooking, YAWYK

What was that?!


I did this layout a few weeks ago, dealing with my frustration over whether or not I was feeling the baby move.  I can now joyously state that I am definitely feeling that baby move!!!  A lot!  :-D  It is not always a wonderful feeling, yet is the best feeling, all at the same time.

I handcut the label shapes (pre-Silhouette layout here)…  All the butterflies are stamped and heat embossed on kraft cardstock.  I then took pinches from each of the colors I used and did a mixed heat emboss on the flourish of little bfs on the right hand side.

YAWYK count: 1873/2010 (137 to go)

1858-1860) 3 sheets patterned paper/cardstock
1861-1873) 13 stickers
1874) dead adhesive runner

-1874) new adhesive runner

1 thought on “What was that?!”

  1. that is so precious. I remember right before DD was born (nearly 25 yrs ago) sitting in the bath tub watching my belly move with her kicks and punches. I remember thinking I would soon have to share her with everyone else. It was such a great experience (being preggo)

Leave a Reply

