Organization, Scrapbooking, YAWYK

Going, Going (but not gone yet!)


Some more de-stashing for YAWYK. Tomorrow I will have some scrappage, too, but for today, here’s what I have to add to the list:

YAWYK Count: 729/2010
644-695) 52 non-playing and non-decorative and non-interesting extra cards from a bunch of T’s playing card decks. No clue what I thought I would do with them!
696) dead inkpad
697) busted set of chalks
698) dead adhesive runner–I HATE IT when these break!
699) another broken bucket
700-722) 23 Christmas card envies–I am excited to get the house decorated next weekend so I can begin addressing cards. :-)
723-729) 7 cases worth of stamp sets!

Leave a Reply

