Organization, Scrapbooking, YAWYK

Holy Guacamole!


I just found another 43 things to pull out of my scrap room.  Craziness!!!  I’d been working on the previous 45 items (previous post) for weeks, then practically doubled it in 5 minutes!!!

YAWYK Count:  589/2010

547) 1 pack of Christmas confetti put with Christmas decorations, can’t wait for the day after Thanksgiving!!!

548-550) 3 Christmas-y mailing labels that I’ll use with cards

551) 1 postcard that I wrote years ago for a friend; think I’ll mail it to her anyway and give her a laugh

552-589) 38 Christmas cards!!!  (These are from BEFORE my scrapbooking days, but I don’t mind using non-handmade this year, especially because I won’t have to buy anything but postage!!!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

