Family, Scrapbooking, YAWYK

Girl Talk LO


I love this LO. That’s my Mom and my cousin Lynn, on a hayride last fall. :-) These photos make me smile. So I went all out with the happy colors. (Sorry for the warped angle–iPhone camera, yo.)

YAWYK Count: 490/2010

Thrice Hearts:

475-477) 3 hearts

478) yellow card

Back-to-School LO:

479-488) 2 sheets kraft cs, 3 sheets olive green cs, 4 sheets school-lined pp, 1 sheet apple paper

Girl Talk:

489) 1 sheet pink scalloped cs
490) 1 sheet houndstooth pp (actually cut out the center and saved that since it was hidden by the pink cs, but I’ve already posted that project, so I count this!

3 thoughts on “Girl Talk LO”

  1. Love your layouts! I can’t scrap because of where I live, but your layouts sure make me miss it. My blog will have to suffice for now. Thanks for sharing – you do a great job!

Leave a Reply

