Uncategorized

I’m back!


We went to Wyoming last week. Amazing. I want to move there with *almost* every fiber of my being. Specifically, somewhere near the Snake River and Grand Tetons.

But anyway, you’ll see a TON of photos soon enough. :-)

For now, here’s a layout I finished right before we left. It was from a trip to Europe I took in college–oh my–well over a decade ago.


The center square was a large scrap. I’m glad I found a good home for it. I traced around it on the backside of the brown piece and then cut out a chunk of brown to mat the photo since it needed a little help popping from such busy paper. But my favorite part is the hidden journaling.

TFL!

1 thought on “I’m back!”

Leave a Reply

